I prefer not to disclose my LinkedIn passwords
No problem. You will need to reconnect your LinkedIn account to our system every 60 days, due to LinkedIn's Terms of Service. To save you the bother of re-connecting your account on such a frequent basis, we ask you to provide your login details so that we can do this for you.
If you'd prefer not to share your login details with us, we can send you instructions on how to connect your LinkedIn account yourself.
If you choose to connect your LinkedIn account yourself, we will send you an email notification approximately every 60 days to let you know that your LinkedIn account needs re-connecting.
Until your account has been re-connected, we will not be able to post to your account. We cannot refund you for posts missed due to failure to reconnect your account.